SIG Sauer Mosquito 22LR

Caliber: .22 LR

Overall Length: 183 mm

Barrel Length: 99 mm

Weight without magazine: 0.7 kg

Action Type: double action of DA/SA

Magazine Capacity: 10

Regulated open sight.

The Sig Sauer Mosquito gun is supplied with a wear resistant, polymeric frame. The breechblock is equipped with a regulated sight, located on the breechblock frame made of shock-resistant polymer. The hilt of the gun is supplied with the improved ergonomic holder. Mosquito is characterized by high precision of the hitting traditional for the guns issued by the SIG SAUER Company.

Club arsenal

Handguns

МР–446 С «VIKING»

Caliber: 9 mm

Magazine: 9х19 mm of Luger

Overall Length: 206 mm

Overall Width: 38 mm

Overall Height: 145 mm

Magazine Capacity: 10

Weight with magazine without magazine: 0,95 kg

The MP-446 gun C «VIKING» is the sport- training firearm oriented for firing to the target at distances to 50 m. Firing practice from the gun make by magazines of 9 mm of Luger (9 mm of Parabellum 9х19).

S-PMA (Makarov) 9 mm

Caliber: 9 mm

Overall Weight: 0,73 kg.

Barrel Length: 93 mm

Overall Length: 161 mm

Magazine Capacity: 8

Firing range: 50 m

The 9-mm gun of Makarov – the autoloading gun developed by the Soviet mechanician N. F. Makarov in 1948. It was added to arsenal in 1951.  It is an individual firearm in the Soviet and Post-Soviet armed forces and law enforcement agencies.

С – ТТ caliber 7,62х25mm sample of 1933

Caliber: 7,62 mm

Сartridge: 7,62х25 mm of Tokarev

Overall Length: 195 mm

Magazine Capacity: 8

The mass of the gun without magazines: 0,825 kg

Firing grouping at a distance of 25 m (diameter of a dimension of dispersion) no more than 150 mm

At the beginning of 1934 the gun under the name of 7,62 mm a sample of 1933  designed and modernized by F. V. Tokarev, was added to arsenal. Other name of the gun TT (Tul'skii Tokareva). In the period of the Great Patriotic War,  this gun was an individual firearm of officers in the Soviet army.

Р226Т ТК – Pro

Caliber: 9х19 Para of mm

Magazine Capacity: 10; 15

Weight: 0,802 kg

Overall height: 140 mm.,

Barrel Length: 38 mm.

Overall length: 196 mm

Barrel length: 11,2 cm

The sports P226 TK-Pro gun structurally similar to the Sig-Sauer P226 gun which is in stable demand since 1983 and is added to arsenal in armies of the USA, New Zealand, Egypt and Israel. The gun is completely manufactured by the Sig-Sauer company, only the barrel is made by the company Tekhkrim. Caliber of the gun is 9х19 Para. Length of a barrel is 112 mm. Overall length of the gun is 196 mm. Height is 140 mm. Thickness is 38 mm. The mass of the gun with magazine without magazines 802 gr

SMG Shpagin caliber 7,62х25mm sample of 1941

Caliber: 7,62 mm

Cartridge: 7,62 kh 25 mm Tokarev

Weight with magazine without magazine: 4,75 kg

Overall Length: 840 mm

Magazine Capacity: 35-round box magazine or 71-round drum magazine

The submachine gun created in 1940 by G. S. Shpagin was the most mass sample of automatic firearm of the Soviet infantry during the period of the Great Patriotic War. From this outstanding firearm to fascists was made a huge loss.

ASSAULT RIFLEs

Kalashnikov assault rifle AKM 7,62х39

Caliber: 7,62 mm

Cartridge: 7,62 kh 39 mm, FMJ

Magazine Capacity: 10

Firing range: to 300 m

Weight (without riflescope, magazine, accessories, a cover with a belt): 3,8 kg

Overall Length: 882,5mm

Overall Width: 75 mm

Overall Height: 265 mm

Barrel length: 415 mm

Accuracy: no more than 75 mm

The assault rifle АК widely known in the world and created in 1946-1947 by the mechanician M.T.Kalashnikov so far is an outstanding sample of firearm of this type. AK has been designed for magazines by  N. M. Yelizarov and B. V. Syomin's of a sample of 1943,and its destructive power remained at a distance to 1500 m.

Kalashnikov assault rifle 5,45х39

Caliber: 5,45 mm

Cartridge: 5,45х39 mm

Magazine Capacity: 10

Weight: 4,5 kg

Overall Length: 830 mm

Barrel length: 350 mm

VPO-148-05 made under the cartridge 5.45x39 mm. It is compact, has a folding telescoping buttstock has a low return. Forearm, store, handle, the butt made of plastic. Differences VPO-148-05 from the base sample: Improved store latch allows you to press the reset key store without taking your hands off the fire control handle. Folding butt telescopic mechanism optimally adjust the length of a hand. Superior trigger HPE-148-05 provides a smoother operation trigger. Butt, folding to the right side, allows you not to dismantle the optics for transport. The fore-end is equipped with a Picatinny rail, which allows to mount additional accessories.

Machine gun

Degtyareva gun 7,62х54 mm sample of 1927

Caliber: 7,62 mm

Cartridge: 7,62х54 mm of R

Weight with magazine without magazines: 9,2 kg.

Overall Length: 1270 mm

Magazine Capacity: 10

Accuracy fire of three bullets from four at a distance of 100 m: 150 mm

In hands of the Soviet soldiers Degtyarev's machine gun was terrible weapon in fights with the Japanese militarists at the lake Hassan (1938) and the river Halkhin-Gol (1939), in war with belofinna (1938-1940), in battles of the Great Patriotic War (1941-1945)

RIFLES

BI 7-3

Caliber: 5,6 mm

Weight: 4 kg

Length: 500 mm

Overall length: 1035 mm

Magazine Capacity: 5

Sports 5-shooter rifles of caliber 5,6 mm are intended for firing in biathlon competitions at a distance of 50 m. Magazines of ring ignition with the maximum operational pressure of powder gases no more than 180 MPas are applied to firing (1836 kgfs / кВ.см). Are produced by JSC Izhmash in lots since 1991. Rifle BI 7-3 is recommended to women and juniors.

Mosin's rifle (TO)

Caliber: 7,62 mm

The applied magazine caliber: 7,62 x 54 mm

Weight: 4 kg

Length: 1232 mm

Magazine Capacity: 5

Aim range: 1000 m

Mosin's rifle, known as well-known «Three-liner», was the main firearm of revolution of 1917, and also  of the Great Patriotic War. Mosin's rifle of a sample of 1891 is considered of the most famous samples of the Russian weapon. The imperial three-liner was involved in Russian-Japanese, and then and in World War I.

Tokarev Self-loading Rifle, Model of 1940 (SVT-40)

Caliber: 7,62 mm

The applied magazine caliber: 7,62 x 54 mm

Weight: 3,8 kg

Length: 1230 mm

Feed system: 10-round detachable box magazine

Distance vision (with scope): over 1500 meters

Muzzle velocity: 829 m/s

Rate of fire: 20 - 25 rounds per minute

The SVT-38 saw its combat debut in the 1939–1940 Winter War with Finland. The SVT-40 was a more refined, lighter design incorporating a modified, folding, magazine release. The handguard was now of one-piece construction and the cleaning rod housed under the barrel. Other changes were made in an effort to simplify manufacture. Production of this improved rifle began in July 1940 at Tula, and later at factories in Izhevsk and Podolsk. Production of the Mosin–Nagant M1891/30 bolt-action rifle continued, remaining the standard-issue rifle to Red Army troops, with the SVT-40 more often issued to non-commissioned officers and elite units like the Naval Infantry.

Small-caliber rifle

CZ 455

Caliber: 22LR

Overall Weight: 3000 гр

Barrel  length: 630 mm

Overall length: 1083 mm

Magazine Capacity: 5

The small-caliber rifle CZ 455 is the multicharged rifle with the closed system of a lock (classical longitudinally sliding) intended for hunting and sports firing with a possibility of regulation of effort of sear.

Self-loading hunting carbine Vepr-3V (VPO-134)

Caliber: 7.62 mm

The applied magazine caliber: 7,62 x 39 mm

Overall Weight: 4900 гр

Barrel  length: 590 mm

Overall length: 1040 mm

Magazine Capacity: 5, 10

Aim range: 300 m

Russian self-loading hunting carbine Vepr-3V (VPO-134), made on the basis of a light machine gun Kalashnikov (RPK).

Khabarovsk city,  Sovetskaya str., 1.  Phone: +7 (4212) 65 00 19

Пистолеты

SIG Sauer Mosquito 22LR

Калибр: .22 LR

Общая длина: 183 мм

Длина ствола: 99 мм

Масса без патронов: 0.7 кг

Спусковой механизм: двойного действия DA/SA*

Емкость магазина: 10

Регулируемый открытый прицел.

Пистолет Sig Sauer Mosquito снабжен износостойкой полимерной рамкой. Затвор оборудован регулируемым прицелом, расположенном на затворной рамке, выполненной из ударопрочного полимера. Рукоятка пистолета снабжена улучшенным эргономичным захватом. Mosquito характеризуется высокой точностью боя, традиционного для пистолетов, выпускаемых компанией SIG SAUER.

МР–446 С «VIKING»

Калибр: 9мм

Применяемый патрон: 9х19 мм Luger

Длина: 206мм

Ширина: 38мм

Высота: 145 мм

Емкость магазина: 10 патронов

Масса пистолета с магазином без патронов: 0,95 кг.

Пистолет МР -446 С «VIKING» является спортивнотренировочным оружием, предназначенным для стрельбы по целям на расстояниях до 50м. Стрельбы из пистолета ведется патронами  9мм Luger (9мм Parabellum 9х19).

С-ПМА ( Makarov) 9мм

Калибр: 9мм

Масса: 0,73 кг.

Длина ствола: 93мм

Общая длина: 161 мм

Емкость магазина: 8 патронов

Прицельная дальность: 50м

9-мм пистолет Макарова – самозарядный пистолет, разработанный советским конструктором Н.Ф. Макаровым в 1948 году. Принят на вооружение в 1951 году. Является личным оружием в советских и постсоветских вооруженных силах и правоохранительных органах.

С – ТТ калибра 7,62х25мм образца 1933 года

Калибр: 7,62мм

Применяемый патрон: 7,62х25 мм Tokarev

Длина: 195 мм

Емкость магазина: 8 патронов

Масса пистолета без патронов: 0,825кг

Кучность стрельбы на дистанции 25 м (диаметр габарита рассеивания) не более 150 мм

В начале 1934 года был принят на вооружение, спроектированный и модернизированный Ф.В.Токаревым, пистолет под наименованием 7,62 мм самозарядный пистолет образца 1933 г. Другое название пистолета ТТ (Тульский Токарева). В период Великой Отечественной войны этот пистолет был личным оружием офицерского состава советской армии.

Р226Т ТК – Pro

Калибр: 9х19 Para мм

Емкость магазина: 10; 15

Вес: 0,802 кг

Размер высота: 140 мм.,

Толщина: 38 мм.

Общая длина: 196 мм

Длина ствола: 11,2 см

Cпортивный пистолет P226 TK-Pro конструктивно сходный с пистолетом Sig-Sauer P226, который пользуется стабильным спросом с 1983 года и принят на вооружение армии США, Новой Зеландии, Египта и Израиля. Пистолет полностью изготовлен компанией Sig-Sauer, только ствол производится компанией Техкрим. Калибр пистолета 9х19 Para. Длина ствола 112 мм. Общая длина пистолета 196 мм. Высота 140 мм. Толщина 38 мм. Масса пистолета с магазином без патронов 802 гр.

ППШ-О калибра 7,62х25мм образца 1941 года

Калибр: 7,62мм

Применяемый патрон: 7,62х25мм Tokarev

Масса с магазином без патронов: 4,75 кг

Длина: 840мм

Емкость магазина: секторный на 35 патронов, барабанный на 71 патрон

Созданный в 1940 г. Г.С. Шпагиным пистолет-пулемет был самым массовым образцом автоматического оружия советской пехоты периода Великой отечественной войны. Огнем из этого замечательного оружия фашистам был нанесен огромный урон.

Автоматы

ВЕПРЬ-КМ калибра 7,62х39 мм, образца 1947года

Калибр: 7,62мм

Применяемый патрон: 7,62х39мм, FMJ

Емкость магазина: 10 патронов

Прицельная дальность: до 300м

Масса (без оптического прицела, магазина, принадлежностей, чехла с ремнем): 3,8 кг

Длина: 882,5мм

ширина: 75мм

Высота: 265мм

Длина ствола: 415 мм

Кучность стрельбы (радиус рассеивания): не более 75мм

Широко известный в мире автомат АК, созданный в 1946-1947гг конструктором М.Т.Калашниковым до настоящего времени является выдающимся образцом оружия этого типа.

АК был спроектирован под патроны Н.М. Елизарова и Б.В. Семина образца 1943 года, убойная сила которых сохранялась на дистанции до 1500м.

Вепрь 1В (ВПО-148-05) калибра 5,45х39 мм

Калибр: 5,45 мм

Применяемый патрон: 5,45х39 мм

Емкость магазина: 10 патронов

Масса: 4,5 кг

Длина: 830мм

Длина ствола: 350 мм

ВПО-148-05 выполнен под патрон 5,45х39 мм. Компактен, имеет складывающийся телескопический приклад, имеет низкую отдачу. Цевье, магазин, рукоятка, приклад выполнены из пластика. Отличия ВПО-148-05 от базового образца: Улучшенная защелка магазина позволяет нажимать клавишу сброса магазина, не отнимая руки от рукоятки управления огнем. Складной телескопический механизм приклада позволяет оптимально настроить его длину под стрелка. Улучшенный УСМ ВПО-148-05 обеспечивает более плавную работу УСМ. Приклад, складывающийся на правую сторону, позволяет в транспортном положении не демонтировать оптику. Цевье снабжено планками Пикатинни, которые позволяют монтировать дополнительные аксессуары.

Пулеметы

ДП-О калибра 7,62х54мм образца 1927 года

Калибр: 7,62 мм

Применяемый патрон: 7,62х54 мм R

Масса с магазином без патронов: 9,2 кг.

Длина: 1270мм

Емкость магазина: 10 патронов

Кучность стрельбы (диаметр габарита рассеивания трех пуль из четырех) на дистанции 100м: 150 мм

В руках советских воинов пулемет Дегтярева был грозным оружием в боях с японскими милитаристами у озера Хасан (1938 год) и реки Халхин-Гол (1939 год), в войне с белофиннами (1938-1940гг), в сражениях Великой Отечественной войны (1941-1945гг).

Винтовки

БИ 7-3

Калибр: 5,6мм

Масса:  4кг

Длина ствола: 500мм

Общая длина: 1035мм

Емкость магазина: 5 патронов

Спортивные 5-зарядные винтовки калибра 5,6мм предназначены для стрельбы в соревнованиях по биатлону на дистанции 50м. Для стрельбы применяются патроны кольцевого воспламенения с максимальным эксплуатационным давлением пороховых газов не более 180 МПа (1836 кгс/кВ.см). Выпускаются ОАО Ижмаш серийно с 1991 г. Винтовка БИ 7-3 рекомендуется женщинам и юниорам.

Винтовка Мосина (КО)

Калибр: 7,62 мм

Применяемый патрон калибр: 7,62х54 мм

Общий вес без патрона: 4 кг

Длина: 1232мм

Емкость магазина: 5  патронов

Прицельная дальность: 1000м

Винтовка Мосина, также известная, как знаменитая «трехлинейка», была основным оружием революции 1917 года, а так же Великой Отечественной войны. Именно винтовка Мосина образца 1891 года считается по праву одним из знаменитейших образцов русского оружия. Царская трехлинейка приняла участие в русско-японской, а потом и в Первой Мировой войне.

Снайперская винтовка СВТ-40

Калибр: 7,62 мм

Применяемый патрон калибр: 7,62х54 мм

Общий вес без патрона: 3,8 кг

Длина: 1230 мм

Емкость магазина: 10 патронов

Дальность прицела: до 1500 м

Первоначальная скорость пули: 829 м/с

Скорость стрельбы: от 20 до 25 выстрелов в минуту

В 1940 году, на смену 7,62-мм снайперской винтовке образца 1891/30 гг. приходит новая 7,62-мм снайперская самозарядная винтовка системы Токарева (СВТ) образца 1940 г.  (От СВТ-38 отличается меньшей длиной и массой.

СВТ-38 впервые в войсках применялась в войне с Финляндией 1939-40 г.г.)Снайперская винтовка СВТ-40, отличалась от базовой модели штатной винтовки СВТ-40 не только наличием нового универсального 3,5-кратного оптического прицела ПУ (прицел универсальный, разработанный специально для снайперских СВТ-40), рассчитанного на дальность стрельбы до 1300 м, но также и обработкой канала ствола на прецизионных станках для повышения кучности боя.

Карабины

CZ 455

Калибр: 22LR

Масса: 3000 гр

Длина ствола: 630 мм

Общая длина: 1083 мм

Емкость магазина: 5 патронов

Малокалиберная винтовка CZ 455 – это многозарядная винтовка с закрытой системой затвора (классический продольно-скользящий), предназначенная для охотничьей и спортивной стрельбы, с возможностью регулирования усилия спуска.

Карабин охотничий самозарядный «Вепрь-3В» (ВПО-134)

Калибр: 7,62 мм

Применяемый патрон: 7,62х39 мм

Масса: 4900 гр

Длина ствола: 590 мм

Общая длина: 1040 мм

Емкость магазина: 5, 10 патронов

Прицельная дальность: 300 м

«Вепрь-3В» ВПО-134 создан на базе ручного пулемета Калашникова РПК  образца 1961 г.

г. Хабаровск, ул. Советская, 1. Телефон: +7 (4212) 65-00-19